Review: Good Smile Company Nendoroid Petite Touhou Project Vol. 2

Continuing from the Nendoroid Petite Touhou Project Vol. 1 set, we have a Vol. 2 to show you guys.

DSC_6928

DSC_6929

 

DSC_6949

I’m not sure why there’s 4 holes at all edges of the grass patch when the official photos only has 3. The hole doesn’t belong there for no reason. Unless the figures would like to play golf.

DSC_6950

 

I like Patchouli! One of my favourite in the Touhou series. I’m really glad they made her, and I’m still hoping to have her in the regular sized Nendoroid. Her details in the petite size is nice! I like the ribborns!

DSC_6951

 

Alice should be made smiling. This doesn’t feel like Alice at all.

DSC_6953

 

Though this set is not as hard to fix as Vol. 1, it has some loose joints on Alice. Weird enough, this Vol is more expensive than the previous Vol. Anyone can kindly enlighten me why?

Rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

