Review: Megahouse Portrait of Pirates Shirahoshi Sailing Again Series

Shirahoshi, also known as the Mermaid Princess, inherited Poseidon’s power in One Piece. It wasn’t a surprised that several makers wanted to make figures of her shortly after she’s introduced in the manga. I mean, who can resist such a cute mermaid?

DSC_6955

 

So amazing. I’ll let the pictures do the talking.

DSC_6957

 

DSC_6960

DSC_6961

DSC_6962

DSC_6965

DSC_6966

DSC_6967

DSC_6970Not much details on Luffy but what can we expect? He’s suppose to be puny compared to Shirahoshi.

I love everything about her. She comes in a huge box but inside, it is practically empty. Not much parts to fix up, only had the figure, the base and Luffy. The base is so detailed. I wish I had a picture to show it. Everything is perfect, her translucent hair, the earrings, the back, her tail. I find no faults, and it is probably one my most prized figure ever. I’m so tempted to bring her to a area with a small waterfall to take a scene, I bet it will look amazing.

Rating: 5/5

Conclusion, if you are a One Piece fan, please get her.

What do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

