Review: Good Smile Company Nendoroid Gumi

Gumi was mass produced as a Nendoroid form and the figure is delightful. I mean, we hardly have any green haired Nendoroid released so I feel it’s refreshing. Not to mention she’s from our favourite Vocaloid series.

DSC_7469

DSC_7473 DSC_7475

It seems like the classroom base is the most common base that we can ever find.

DSC_7481

Hello world!

DSC_7482

DSC_7486

“I’m so happy to be out of the box!” If you have a Gumi pal do bring her out to play, she’s really cute!

DSC_7489

“My name is Gumi! What’s yours?”DSC_7508

Do I look cool or what?

DSC_7520

I love her flying carrot pose. “Lets aim for the moon!”

Overall Good Smile Company included a lot of accessories for us to play around and I’m happy they did!

Rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

