Review: Good Smile Company Nendoroid Akari Akaza: Akariiin Ver.

ALOHA! Hi guys! Sorry for taking such a long break, been busy with a whole lot of stuff! In any case, this review is long overdue, I’m very sorry about it. The problem is that I do not know how to take better photos, as I do not want to trouble  to come my place so often to get the photos done.

So please excuse me for the fail photos, I promise I will improve somehow😦

Introducing Nendoroid Akari Akaza: Akariiin Ver. Please don’t be mislead by the picture, the box is actually very very small.

Image

Image

Don’t get me, small is good. Less air space, makes me feel my purchase is worth it.

Image

Well here goes the very fail photos. ._.

Image

Image

Image

Sigh, feeling all disappointed again and I’m wondering if I shall abandon this post. But I had been missing for so long and I bet the other authors are not very happy.😦

I’m not sure if it’s because Akari is made of clear plastic that makes it so difficult to take a photo with.

Ah anyway, back to the review. She doesn’t come with a lot of parts, and there’s only 1 standard face. I love it though! So cute and interesting, totally worth the exclusive price tag.

I preordered when I have the chance, it’s totally sold out everywhere soon after!

Do you have her? *smirk*

Leave a Reply

